Speckbachergasse 29, 1160 Vienna

The Object

The building was built as a representative corner building of the Viennese “Gründerzeit” and has a partially green inner courtyard. The building consists of a basement floor, a ground floor, two upper floors and a newly built third floor and a newly constructed attic with roof terraces. The property is located on a 763 m² lot area and comprises a total of approximately 1,823 m² of lettable floor space, of which around 1,465 m² are living space with 23 apartments, one office, 175 m² storage space and 109 m² of garage space.

Rehabilitation

Due to the renovation work carried out in the standard floors between 2015 and 2016, existing flats were updated to meet higher standards and converted to more modern floor plans, as well as the attic was completely removed and a new roof-top with two floors was built. Ten new apartments have been created in the newly constructed third floor and attic. They feature a total space of 727 m² plus some 121 m² of terraces and balcony space space at very well-lettable flat sizes between 58 m² and 85 m². Electrics, gas, water and heating installations were also refurbished in these apartments and at the same time an elevator with a spacious, wheelchair-accessible cabin was installed, which connects all floors from the basement to the attic.

The object Speckbachergasse 29 is located in a quiet one-way street in the middle of the 16th district, not far from the popular shopping street Thaliastraße. The hotel is ideally connected to the public transport network by the rapid transit train and tram station “Wilheminenstraße / Wattgasse” just 200 meters away. With the rapid transit train you can reach the major traffic points in the shortest time and with the tram line 44 you get directly into the Viennese city center in only 15 minutes. The bus lines 10A and 44E offer a further connection possibility.

Situated on the north-western outskirts of Vienna, surrounded by a 120,000 m² park, the beautiful Wilhelminenberg Palace is situated in one of the most beautiful green areas of Vienna. This was converted into a first class hotel with a fantastic view over Vienna.

Another highlight is the Ottakringer Brewery. One of the last independent Austrian breweries and the only one in Vienna.

The Kuffner Sternwarte offers an extensive educational and cultural program in addition to classical star tours and is involved in various national and international projects.

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

CPI Immobilien GmbH
Hahngasse 3
1090 Wien

Tel: +43 1/409 54 40-0
E-Mail: office@cpi.co.at

Speckbachergasse 29, 1160 Wien

Das Objekt

Das Gebäude wurde als repräsentatives Eckhaus der Wiener Gründerzeit errichtet und verfügt über einen teilweise begrünten Innenhof. Das Gebäude besteht aus einem Kellergeschoss, einem Erdgeschoss, zwei Obergeschossen und einem neu errichteten dritten Obergeschoss und einem ebenso neu errichteten Dachgeschoss mit Dachterrassen. Das Objekt steht auf einem 763 m² großen Grundstück und umfasst insgesamt rund 1.823 m² vermietbare Nutzflächen, davon rund 1.465 m² Wohnnutzflächen mit 23 Wohnungen, ein Büro, rund 175 m² Lager und 109 m² Garagenfläche.

Die Sanierung

Durch die in den Jahren 2015 und 2016 durchgeführten Sanierungsmaßnahmen wurden die bestandsfreien Wohnungen in den Regelgeschossen im Standard ange­hoben und modernen Grundrissen zugeführt, sowie auch der Dachboden zur Gänze abge­tragen und ein neuer Dachstuhl zweigeschossig ausgebaut. In dem so neugeschaffenen dritten Obergeschoss und Dachgeschoss sind 10 neue Wohnungen entstanden und besitzen eine Gesamtwohnfläche von rund 727 m² zuzüglich rund 121 m² Terrassen- und Balkonflächen bei sehr gut vermietbaren Wohnungsgrößen zwischen 58 m² und 85 m². Elektrik, Gas­-, Wasser- und Heizungsinstallationen wurden in diesen Wohnungen ebenfalls saniert und gleichzeitig ein Aufzug mit einer geräumigen, behindertengerechten Kabine eingebaut, der alle Geschosse vom Keller bis zum Dachgeschoss verbindet.

Das Objekt Speckbachergasse 29 liegt in einer ruhigen Einbahnstraße mitten im 16. Bezirk unweit zur beliebten Einkaufsstraße Thaliastraße. Durch die nur 200 Meter entfernt gelegene S-Bahn und Straßenbahn-Station „Wilheminenstraße/Wattgasse“ ist das Haus optimal an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden. Mit der S-Bahn erreicht man in kürzester Zeit die größeren Verkehrsknotenpunkte und mit der Straßenbahnlinie 44 kommt man in nur 15 Minuten direkt in die Wiener Innenstadt. Die Buslinien 10A und 44E bieten ergänzend eine weitere Anbindungsmöglichkeit.

Am nordwestlichen Stadtrand Wiens gelegen, umgeben von einem 120.000 m² großen Park, befindet sich das wunderschöne Schloss Wilhelminenberg in einer der schönsten Grünlagen Wiens. Dieses wurde zu einem erstklassigen Hotel mit traumhafter Aussicht über Wien umfunktioniert.

Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Ottakringer Brauerei. Eine der letzten unabhängigen österreichischen Brauereien und die einzige in Wien.

Die Kuffner Sternwarte bietet neben den klassischen Sternführungen ein umfangreiches Bildungs- und Kulturprogramm an und ist an diversen nationalen sowie internationalen Projekten beteiligt.

 
Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×

CPI Immobilien GmbH
Hahngasse 3
1090 Wien

Tel: +43 1/409 54 40-0
E-Mail: office@cpi.co.at